All right, let’s just get this out of the way…

It’s time for some more shameless self-promotion. If you’re reading this blog in the first place, it means that you either a) enjoy my writing, or b) care about me enough to want to know what I’m up to. So whichever camp you’re in (or better, if you’re in both), you should check out some of my recent work that’s finally been published, posted, or otherwise disseminated to an audience of other people who aren’t even my parents, grandmother, or friends.

Because the Internet is awesome, I’ll make it very easy for you to do so. Just click on any of these links to read articles I just had published on:

Also, because I’ve sort of dropped off Facebook over the last few months, I don’t think I’ve tried to cyber-force anyone to watch some of my most recent videos. Luckily, peer pressure still exists on private blogs. So,

Watch this one if you want to see me awkwardly force myself upon random couples’ romantic outings in Saint Martin, or watch this one if you’d like to see me pretend I watch people chop off giant fish heads all the time in Marseille.

As always, much thanks in advance for reading/watching/making me look good at my (former) job!

One thought on “All right, let’s just get this out of the way…

What do you think?

